You are currently viewing Spring 2024 Topics in Tech

Spring 2024 Topics in Tech

Topics in Tech Spring 2024

Wed, Feb 7, 2024

Brian Gilbreath

Fox Corporation

How Fox Streamed the Superbowl

Zoom

2:00 pm- 3:20 pm

Wed, Feb 14, 2024

Peter Arsenault

Progress Software

Carve out your own digital space: Keep a work blog to impress employers

Wilder

2:00 pm- 3:20 pm

Wed, Feb 21, 2024

Gabriel Sechirst

Normalyze

Data Security

LaCava 375AB

2:00 pm- 3:20 pm

Wed, Feb 28, 2024

MIraj Patel

Income Research + Management

What is Power BI?

Jen 210

2:00 pm- 3:20 pm

Wed, Mar 6, 2024

Miles Chilson and Joyce Fredkin

MIT / Tesla

Celebrating Prof. Ed Fredkin, Tesla Pioneer and Technology Futurist

LaCava 305

2:00 pm- 3:20 pm

Wed, Mar 20, 2024

Mark Letayf

3Z Brands

How Companies Use Your Purchasing Data

Zoom

2:00 pm- 3:20 pm

Thu, Mar 21, 2024

John Bockstanz

Meta

Welcome to the Metaverse!

Zoom

5 PM -6:20 pm

Wed, Mar 27, 2024

John Steer

Brookfield Properties

Data and Tech in Real Estate

LaCava 375AB

2:00 pm- 3:20 pm

Wed, Apr 3, 2024

Sam Diament

Redhat

CS 240 Presentation

LaCava 375B

11 AM-12:20 PM

Wed, Apr 3, 2024

Sam Diament

Redhat

What You Should Know about Linux

LaCava 305A

2:00 pm- 3:20 pm

Wed, Apr 10, 2024

TBD

       

Tue, Apr 16, 2024

Paul Cheek

MIT, OceanWorks

Disciplined Entrepreneurship Startup Tactics

LaCava 375AB

2:00 pm- 3:20 pm

Tue, Apr 23, 2024

Blake Babikian, Jesus Bautista, and Cole Duval

 

CIS Sandbox Industry Partner Projects

LaCava 305

2:00 pm- 3:20 pm

Leave a Reply